Browse the Orhaniye Village Website Browse the Bozburun Peninsula Website Browse the Datca Peninsula Website Browse the Selimiye Village Website Browse the Bozburun Village Website Browse the Sogut Village Website

Bienvenue à Bozburun, péninsule de Bozburun, Turquie

Luxury Villas Turkey Website Luxury Villas Turkey Website in English Luuxry Villas Turkey website in French Luxury Villas Turkey website in Turkish Luxury Villas Turkey WEbsite in Russian Luxury Villas Turkey website in German Luxury Villas Turkey website in Spanish

Bienvenue à Bozburun sur la péninsule de Bozburun, en Turquie. Ce guide de la communauté aide les vacanciers à trouver un logement convenable ou une croisière bleue en explorant Bozburun et la fabuleuse péninsule de Bozburun.

Autour de Bozburun, vous trouverez une multitude de logements de vacances pour répondre à toutes les exigences, des simples Pansiyons (chambres d’hôtes) aux appartements, hôtels, villas de luxe en Turquie avec piscines privées écologiques sans chlore. C’est ta décision.

Vous pouvez également réserver une croisière en yacht de luxe ou une croisière en goélette autour de la péninsule de Bozburun et des îles grecques locales.

Bozburun a maintenant son propre poste de douane de port pour fournir le dédouanement pour les croisières de goélette qui naviguent vers Simi, Rhodes et les autres îles grecques à proximité. Cela fait de Bozburun la porte d’entrée de la Grèce, les croisières en goélette sauvant au moins un jour de Bozburun, comparé à Marmaris, Datca ou Bodrum.

C’est un grand coup de pouce au tourisme de Bozburun puisque Gulet Cruises ou Blue Cruises vont maintenant entrer et sortir de Turquie via Bozburun. Les croisières en goélette partant de Selimiye et d’Orhaniye en direction des îles grecques peuvent désormais dédouaner directement les douanes à Bozburun, évitant ainsi le long détour vers les douanes de Datca dans la péninsule de Datça.

L’aéroport le plus proche de nos villas de luxe près de Bozburun est Dalaman (DLM), qui est d’environ 2,5 heures de transfert en voiture. Le plus proche est Bodrum, qui est à environ 30 minutes en voiture. La grande ville la plus proche de Bozburun est animée Marmaris.

Bozburun, au contraire, est une charmante ville décontractée qui vit principalement de la mer en termes de pêche et de charters de yachts / goélettes. La plupart des gens arrivent à Bozburun en yacht ou en goélette. Cela ne devrait pas être surprenant car Bozburun est également célèbre dans le monde entier pour la construction de goélettes turques en bois, construites entièrement en utilisant des traditions séculaires.

Bozburun est un excellent endroit pour se soustraire aux pressions de la vie moderne. Nous espérons vous voir bientôt dans la belle Bozburun, en séjournant dans nos villas en pierre de luxe.

Bienvenue à Bozburun, un coin de paradis avec sa beauté naturelle incomparable, situé à la rencontre des mers Égée et Méditerranée. Avec une population de seulement 2400, notre ville tranquille est dotée de belles baies et criques, avec l’héritage des civilisations anciennes. Bozburun est célèbre dans le monde entier pour la construction de deux goélettes traditionnelles en bois, appelées Gulets. Pendant la saison estivale, Bozburun attire de nombreux clients et vous trouverez de nombreux yachts et goélettes dans notre port. Beaucoup de nos clients deviennent captivés par la beauté de Bozburun et reviennent année après année, séjournant dans des villas de luxe à louer.

Bozburun a un climat doux, donc est chaud toute l’année, produisant un environnement propre avec de l’oxygène abondant. Notre environnement paisible signifie que nos clients nous laisseront renouvelés, reposés et heureux après un séjour à Bozburun. Lors de votre séjour à Bozburun, vous trouverez des pensions propres et confortables avec des prix raisonnables, des hôtels, des motels et des hôtels de charme répondant à différents critères d’hébergement. Pour manger, nous avons un certain nombre de restaurants qui servent des fruits de mer délicieux et sains avec les plats préférés de la cuisine turque, avec des marchés et un marché hebdomadaire ouvert pour les clients indépendants.

Autour de la ville et du bord du port, vous trouverez nos cafés et salons de thé offrant une chance de vous rafraîchir et d’admirer Bozburun, avec des boutiques de souvenirs pour les souvenirs de votre séjour en Turquie.
Pour la meilleure expérience de Bozburun, je recommande de nager dans nos eaux cristallines autour des baies et de prendre de belles photos à la maison de nos vues à couper le souffle. Bozburun signifie littéralement «point nu» en turc mais si vous faites l’effort de venir nous rendre visite, il n’y a aucune chance que vous le trouviez nu ou que vous le regrettiez.

 

Courtes vidéos



Download iPAD Brochure

Haut

Commentaires des clients

Chargemente en cours de…

Bozburun
Bozburun Peninsula | Turkey

 
Luxury Villas in Turkey
Hisaronu Marmaris Town Website Orhaniye Marmaris Town Website Turgut Marmaris Town WebsiteBozburun Peninsula Region Visitor Information WebsiteBayir Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteOsmaniye Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteTaşlıca Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteSögüt Bozburun Peninsula Village Website Selimiye Marmaris Town Website Bozburun Marmaris Town Website
 

Welcome


Welcome to Bozburun, Bozburun Peninsula, Marmaris, Turkey | Guest Accommodation | Private Gulets | Hotels | Apartments | Luxury Holiday Turkish Villas with Private Pools

lvt_ipad.jpg

Welcome to Bozburun on the Bozburun Peninsula, Turkey. This community guide helps holiday guests find suitable accommodation or a Blue Cruise when exploring Bozburun and the fabulous Bozburun Peninsula.


Around Bozburun you can find a wealth of holiday accommodation to meet all requirements, from simple Pansiyons (bed and breakfast houses) to apartments, hotels, to luxury villas in Turkey  with ecological chlorine-free private pools. Its your decision. Watch the Video.

You can also book a luxury Yacht Cruise or Gulet Cruise around the Bozburun Peninsula and local Greek islands.

Bozburun now has its own Harbour Customs Post to provide Customs clearance for Gulet Cruises that sail to Simi, Rhodes and the other Greek islands close by. This makes Bozburun the gateway to Greece as gulet cruises save at least one day sailing from Bozburun, compared to Marmaris, Datca or Bodrum.

This is a big boost to Bozburun tourism as Gulet Cruises or Blue Cruises will now enter and leave Turkey via Bozburun. Gulet cruises starting in Selimiye and Orhaniye heading to the Greek islands can now directly clear Customs at Bozburun, avoiding the long detour to Datca Customs down the Datca peninsula.

The nearest airport to our luxurious villas near Bozburun is Dalaman (DLM), which is about 2.5 hours transfer away by car. Next nearest is Bodrum, which is about a further 30 minutes away by car. The nearest large city to Bozburun is bustling Marmaris.

Bozburun, by contrast is a lovely relaxed town that makes its living mostly from the sea in terms of fishing and yacht/gulet charters. Most people arrive in Bozburun by yacht or gulet. This should not be surprising as Bozburun is also world-famous for the construction of wooden Turkish gulets, built entirely using centuries-old traditions.

Bozburun is an excellent place to retreat from the pressures of modern life. We hope to see you soon in beautiful Bozburun, staying in our luxury stone villas.

Weather


lvt-brochure.jpg

Please view the online brochure or download for an introduction to the Bozburun Peninsula.

Also shows fabulous villas with private pools.

Quotes

We have had the most glorious 2 weeks here and saddened by our departure tomorrow. We honestly do not want to leave!!  We thank you profusely for opening your home to us and for all the kind, generous and thoughtful touches and comforts of your “home away from home”. We have loved every minute, and have such fond memories  that will last a lifetime.
Amanda, Tim and family
Villa Nurtan

prenses_updates-71.jpg

Welcome to Bozburun, a corner of paradise with its matchless natural beauty, situated where the Aegean and the Mediterranean seas meet. With a population of just 2400, our quiet town is blessed with beautiful bays and coves, with the heritage of ancient civilizations. Bozburun is world famous for the construction of traditional wooden two masted, light rigged schooners – called Gulets. During the summer season Bozburun attracts many guests so you will find plenty of yachts and Gulets in our harbour. Many of our guests become captivated by Bozburun's beauty and return year after year, staying in luxury villas for rent.

7717873302_f352ddc303_z.jpg

Bozburun has a mild climate, so is warm all year around, producing a clean environment with abundant oxygen. Our peaceful environment means our guests leave us renewed, refreshed and happy after a stay in Bozburun. When staying in Bozburun, there are clean and comfortable pensions with reasonable prices, hotels, motels and boutique hotels that meet different holiday accommodation requirements. For eating, we have a number of restaurants that serve delicious and healthy sea food along with the favourite dishes from Turkish cuisine, with markets and weekly open market for self catering guests.

Around the town and harbour's edge you will find our coffee and tea houses offering a chance to refresh yourself and admire Bozburun, with souvenir shops for memories of your stay in Turkey.
For the best experience of Bozburun, I recommend swimming in our pristine waters around the bays and taking beautiful photos home of our breathtaking views. Bozburun literally means “bare point” in Turkish but if you take the effort to come and visit us, there’s no chance that you will find it bare or regret it.

Videos


 
Quotes

Well what can we say ... beautiful villa, wonderful location, great support team  - what else would you want?
Jane Howse

Villa Anni