Browse the Orhaniye Village Website Browse the Bozburun Peninsula Website Browse the Datca Peninsula Website Browse the Selimiye Village Website Browse the Bozburun Village Website Browse the Sogut Village Website

Добро пожаловать в Бозбурун, полуостров Бозбурун, Мармарис, Турция

Luxury Villas Turkey Website Luxury Villas Turkey Website in English Luuxry Villas Turkey website in French Luxury Villas Turkey website in Turkish Luxury Villas Turkey WEbsite in Russian Luxury Villas Turkey website in German Luxury Villas Turkey website in Spanish

Добро пожаловать в Бозбурун на полуострове Бозбурун, Турция. Это руководство сообщества помогает гостям отдыха найти подходящее жилье или «Голубой круиз» при изучении Бозбуруна и сказочного полуострова Бозбурун.

Вокруг Бозбуруна вы можете найти множество предложений для отдыха, чтобы удовлетворить все требования: от простых пансионов (домов типа “постель и завтрак”) до апартаментов, отелей, роскошных вилл в Турции с экологически чистыми частными бассейнами. Это твое решение.

Вы также можете заказать роскошный яхт-круиз или круиз по Гулету вокруг полуострова Бозбурун и местных греческих островов.

Бозбурун теперь имеет свой собственный таможенный пост в порту, чтобы обеспечить таможенное оформление круизов Gulet, которые отправляются в Сими, Родос и другие греческие острова. Это делает Бозбурун воротами в Грецию как круизы-гулеты, спасая хотя бы один день от Бозбуруна, по сравнению с Мармарисом, Даткой или Бодрумом.

Это большой толчок для туризма в Бозбуруне, поскольку круизы Gulet или Blue Cruises теперь будут входить и покидать Турцию через Бозбурун. Круизы Gulet, начинающиеся в Селимие и Орхание, направляющиеся к греческим островам, теперь могут прямо очищать таможню в Бозбуруне, избегая длительного обхода Татской таможни на полуострове Датча.

Ближайший аэропорт к нашим роскошным виллам недалеко от Бозбуруна – Даламан (DLM), который находится примерно в 2,5 часах езды на машине. Ближайший из них – Бодрум, который находится примерно в 30 минутах езды на машине. Ближайший крупный город до Бозбуруна – оживленный Мармарис.

Bozburun, напротив, прекрасный расслабленный город, который зарабатывает на жизнь в основном из моря с точки зрения рыболовства и чартера яхт / гулетов. Большинство людей прибывают в Бозбурун на яхте или гулете. Это не должно удивлять, поскольку Бозбурун также известен во всем мире для строительства деревянных турецких гулетов, построенных полностью с использованием многовековых традиций.

Бозбурун – отличное место для отступления от давления современной жизни. Мы надеемся увидеть вас в прекрасном Бозбуруне, оставаясь в наших роскошных каменных виллах.

Добро пожаловать в Бозбурун, уголок рая с его бесподобной природной красотой, расположенный там, где встречаются Эгейское и Средиземное моря. С населением всего 2400, наш тихий город благословлен красивыми бухтами и бухтами с наследием древних цивилизаций. Бозбурун всемирно известен строительством традиционных деревянных двух мачтовых, легких фальсифицированных шхунов – Гуле. В летний сезон Bozburun привлекает много гостей, поэтому вы найдете множество яхт и гулетов в нашей гавани. Многие из наших гостей очарованы красотой и возвращением Бозбуруна из года в год, находясь в роскошных виллах в аренду.

Бозбурун имеет мягкий климат, поэтому он теплый круглый год, создавая чистую окружающую среду с обильным кислородом. Наша мирная среда означает, что наши гости оставят нас обновленными, обновленными и счастливыми после пребывания в Бозбуруне. При проживании в Бозбуруне есть чистые и удобные пенсии по разумным ценам, отели, мотели и бутик-отели, которые отвечают различным требованиям к размещению. Для питания у нас есть несколько ресторанов, которые предлагают вкусные и здоровые морские продукты наряду с любимыми блюдами из турецкой кухни, с рынками и еженедельным открытым рынком для гостей с самообслуживанием.

Вокруг города и краю гавани вы найдете наши чайные и кофейные домики, где вы сможете освежиться и полюбоваться Бозбуруном, с сувенирными магазинами, чтобы вспомнить ваше пребывание в Турции.
Для лучшего опыта Bozburun, я рекомендую плавать в наших нетронутых водах вокруг заливов и делать красивые фотографии дома из наших захватывающих видов. Бозбурун буквально означает «голый пункт» на турецком языке, но если вы приложите все усилия, чтобы прийти и посетить нас, нет никаких шансов, что вы найдете его голым или пожалеете.

Короткие видео



Download iPAD Brochure



 

Наверх

Отзывы гостей

Загрузка…

Bozburun
Bozburun Peninsula | Turkey

 
Luxury Villas in Turkey
Hisaronu Marmaris Town Website Orhaniye Marmaris Town Website Turgut Marmaris Town WebsiteBozburun Peninsula Region Visitor Information WebsiteBayir Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteOsmaniye Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteTaşlıca Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteSögüt Bozburun Peninsula Village Website Selimiye Marmaris Town Website Bozburun Marmaris Town Website
 

Welcome


Welcome to Bozburun, Bozburun Peninsula, Marmaris, Turkey | Guest Accommodation | Private Gulets | Hotels | Apartments | Luxury Holiday Turkish Villas with Private Pools

lvt_ipad.jpg

Welcome to Bozburun on the Bozburun Peninsula, Turkey. This community guide helps holiday guests find suitable accommodation or a Blue Cruise when exploring Bozburun and the fabulous Bozburun Peninsula.


Around Bozburun you can find a wealth of holiday accommodation to meet all requirements, from simple Pansiyons (bed and breakfast houses) to apartments, hotels, to luxury villas in Turkey  with ecological chlorine-free private pools. Its your decision. Watch the Video.

You can also book a luxury Yacht Cruise or Gulet Cruise around the Bozburun Peninsula and local Greek islands.

Bozburun now has its own Harbour Customs Post to provide Customs clearance for Gulet Cruises that sail to Simi, Rhodes and the other Greek islands close by. This makes Bozburun the gateway to Greece as gulet cruises save at least one day sailing from Bozburun, compared to Marmaris, Datca or Bodrum.

This is a big boost to Bozburun tourism as Gulet Cruises or Blue Cruises will now enter and leave Turkey via Bozburun. Gulet cruises starting in Selimiye and Orhaniye heading to the Greek islands can now directly clear Customs at Bozburun, avoiding the long detour to Datca Customs down the Datca peninsula.

The nearest airport to our luxurious villas near Bozburun is Dalaman (DLM), which is about 2.5 hours transfer away by car. Next nearest is Bodrum, which is about a further 30 minutes away by car. The nearest large city to Bozburun is bustling Marmaris.

Bozburun, by contrast is a lovely relaxed town that makes its living mostly from the sea in terms of fishing and yacht/gulet charters. Most people arrive in Bozburun by yacht or gulet. This should not be surprising as Bozburun is also world-famous for the construction of wooden Turkish gulets, built entirely using centuries-old traditions.

Bozburun is an excellent place to retreat from the pressures of modern life. We hope to see you soon in beautiful Bozburun, staying in our luxury stone villas.

Weather


lvt-brochure.jpg

Please view the online brochure or download for an introduction to the Bozburun Peninsula.

Also shows fabulous villas with private pools.

Quotes

We have had the most glorious 2 weeks here and saddened by our departure tomorrow. We honestly do not want to leave!!  We thank you profusely for opening your home to us and for all the kind, generous and thoughtful touches and comforts of your “home away from home”. We have loved every minute, and have such fond memories  that will last a lifetime.
Amanda, Tim and family
Villa Nurtan

prenses_updates-71.jpg

Welcome to Bozburun, a corner of paradise with its matchless natural beauty, situated where the Aegean and the Mediterranean seas meet. With a population of just 2400, our quiet town is blessed with beautiful bays and coves, with the heritage of ancient civilizations. Bozburun is world famous for the construction of traditional wooden two masted, light rigged schooners – called Gulets. During the summer season Bozburun attracts many guests so you will find plenty of yachts and Gulets in our harbour. Many of our guests become captivated by Bozburun's beauty and return year after year, staying in luxury villas for rent.

7717873302_f352ddc303_z.jpg

Bozburun has a mild climate, so is warm all year around, producing a clean environment with abundant oxygen. Our peaceful environment means our guests leave us renewed, refreshed and happy after a stay in Bozburun. When staying in Bozburun, there are clean and comfortable pensions with reasonable prices, hotels, motels and boutique hotels that meet different holiday accommodation requirements. For eating, we have a number of restaurants that serve delicious and healthy sea food along with the favourite dishes from Turkish cuisine, with markets and weekly open market for self catering guests.

Around the town and harbour's edge you will find our coffee and tea houses offering a chance to refresh yourself and admire Bozburun, with souvenir shops for memories of your stay in Turkey.
For the best experience of Bozburun, I recommend swimming in our pristine waters around the bays and taking beautiful photos home of our breathtaking views. Bozburun literally means “bare point” in Turkish but if you take the effort to come and visit us, there’s no chance that you will find it bare or regret it.

Videos


 
Quotes

Well what can we say ... beautiful villa, wonderful location, great support team  - what else would you want?
Jane Howse

Villa Anni