Browse the Orhaniye Village Website Browse the Bozburun Peninsula Website Browse the Datca Peninsula Website Browse the Selimiye Village Website Browse the Bozburun Village Website Browse the Sogut Village Website

Willkommen in Bozburun, Halbinsel Bozburun, Türkei

Luxury Villas Turkey Website Luxury Villas Turkey Website in English Luuxry Villas Turkey website in French Luxury Villas Turkey website in Turkish Luxury Villas Turkey WEbsite in Russian Luxury Villas Turkey website in German Luxury Villas Turkey website in Spanish

Willkommen in Bozburun auf der Halbinsel Bozburun in der Türkei. Dieser Community-Guide hilft Urlaubsgästen bei der Erkundung von Bozburun und der fabelhaften Bozburun-Halbinsel bei der Suche nach einer geeigneten Unterkunft oder einer Blue Cruise.

Rund um Bozburun finden Sie eine Fülle von Urlaubsunterkünften, die alle Anforderungen erfüllen, von einfachen Pansiyons (Bed & Breakfast-Häuser) über Apartments, Hotels bis hin zu Luxusvillen in der Türkei mit ökologischen chlorfreien Privatpools. Es ist Ihre Entscheidung.

Sie können auch eine luxuriöse Yacht Cruise oder Gulet Cruise rund um die Halbinsel Bozburun und die griechischen Inseln buchen.

Bozburun verfügt nun über eine eigene Hafen Zollstelle, um die Zollabfertigung für Gulet Cruises, die nach Simi, Rhodos und den anderen griechischen Inseln in der Nähe fahren, zu erledigen. Dies macht Bozburun zum Tor nach Griechenland als Gulet Cruises sparen mindestens einen Tag von Bozburun, im Vergleich zu Marmaris, Datca oder Bodrum.

Dies ist ein großer Anstoß für Bozburun Tourismus, da Gulet Cruises oder Blue Cruises jetzt die Türkei über Bozburun betreten und verlassen. Gulet-Kreuzfahrten, die in Selimiye und Orhaniye beginnen und zu den griechischen Inseln führen, können jetzt den Zoll in Bozburun direkt abfertigen und vermeiden den langen Umweg zum Datca-Zoll auf der Datca-Halbinsel.

Der nächstgelegene Flughafen zu unseren luxuriösen Villen in der Nähe von Bozburun ist Dalaman (DLM), der etwa 2,5 Stunden mit dem Auto entfernt ist. Der nächste Ort ist Bodrum, der mit dem Auto in etwa 30 Minuten zu erreichen ist. Die nächste große Stadt in Bozburun ist das geschäftige Marmaris.

Bozburun dagegen ist eine liebliche, entspannte Stadt, die ihren Lebensunterhalt hauptsächlich vom Meer aus in Bezug auf Fischerei und Yachtcharter verdient. Die meisten Menschen kommen in Bozburun per Yacht oder Gulet an. Dies ist nicht verwunderlich, denn Bozburun ist auch weltberühmt für den Bau von türkischen Gulets aus Holz, die vollständig mit jahrhundertealten Traditionen gebaut wurden.

Bozburun ist ein ausgezeichneter Ort, um sich vom Druck des modernen Lebens zurückzuziehen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald in schönen Bozburun zu sehen, in unseren luxuriösen Steinvillen zu bleiben.

Willkommen in Bozburun, einer Ecke des Paradieses mit seiner unvergleichlichen Naturschönheit, wo sich die Ägäis und das Mittelmeer treffen. Mit einer Bevölkerung von nur 2400, ist unsere ruhige Stadt mit schönen Buchten und Buchten gesegnet, mit dem Erbe der alten Zivilisationen. Bozburun ist weltberühmt für den Bau von traditionellen zweimastigen, leichten Takelschonern – Gulets genannt. Während der Sommersaison zieht Bozburun viele Gäste an, so dass Sie viele Yachten und Gulets in unserem Hafen finden. Viele unserer Gäste werden von Bozburuns Schönheit fasziniert und kehren Jahr für Jahr in luxuriösen Villen zur Miete zurück.

Bozburun hat ein mildes Klima und ist das ganze Jahr über warm und produziert eine saubere Umgebung mit reichlich Sauerstoff. Unsere friedliche Umgebung bedeutet, dass unsere Gäste uns nach einem Aufenthalt in Bozburun erneuert, erfrischt und glücklich verlassen. Wenn Sie in Bozburun übernachten, gibt es saubere und komfortable Pensionen mit angemessenen Preisen, Hotels, Motels und Boutique-Hotels, die unterschiedliche Anforderungen an die Unterkunft erfüllen. Zum Essen haben wir eine Reihe von Restaurants, die leckere und gesunde Meeresfrüchte zusammen mit den beliebtesten Gerichten aus der türkischen Küche anbieten, mit Märkten und einem wöchentlichen Markt für Selbstversorger.

Rund um die Stadt und den Hafenrand finden Sie unsere Kaffee- und Teehäuser, wo Sie sich erfrischen und Bozburun mit Souvenirläden für Ihren Aufenthalt in der Türkei bewundern können.
Für die beste Erfahrung von Bozburun, empfehle ich, in unseren unberührten Gewässern um die Buchten zu schwimmen und schöne Fotos von unseren atemberaubenden Ansichten nach Hause zu nehmen. Bozburun bedeutet wörtlich “blanker Punkt” auf Türkisch, aber wenn Sie sich die Mühe machen, uns zu besuchen, gibt es keine Chance, dass Sie es finden oder bereuen.

Kurze Videos



Download iPAD Brochure



Oben

Gast Kommentare

Lädt…

Bozburun
Bozburun Peninsula | Turkey

 
Luxury Villas in Turkey
Hisaronu Marmaris Town Website Orhaniye Marmaris Town Website Turgut Marmaris Town WebsiteBozburun Peninsula Region Visitor Information WebsiteBayir Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteOsmaniye Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteTaşlıca Bozburun Peninsula Village WebsiteSögüt Bozburun Peninsula Village Website Selimiye Marmaris Town Website Bozburun Marmaris Town Website
 

Welcome


Welcome to Bozburun, Bozburun Peninsula, Marmaris, Turkey | Guest Accommodation | Private Gulets | Hotels | Apartments | Luxury Holiday Turkish Villas with Private Pools

lvt_ipad.jpg

Welcome to Bozburun on the Bozburun Peninsula, Turkey. This community guide helps holiday guests find suitable accommodation or a Blue Cruise when exploring Bozburun and the fabulous Bozburun Peninsula.


Around Bozburun you can find a wealth of holiday accommodation to meet all requirements, from simple Pansiyons (bed and breakfast houses) to apartments, hotels, to luxury villas in Turkey  with ecological chlorine-free private pools. Its your decision. Watch the Video.

You can also book a luxury Yacht Cruise or Gulet Cruise around the Bozburun Peninsula and local Greek islands.

Bozburun now has its own Harbour Customs Post to provide Customs clearance for Gulet Cruises that sail to Simi, Rhodes and the other Greek islands close by. This makes Bozburun the gateway to Greece as gulet cruises save at least one day sailing from Bozburun, compared to Marmaris, Datca or Bodrum.

This is a big boost to Bozburun tourism as Gulet Cruises or Blue Cruises will now enter and leave Turkey via Bozburun. Gulet cruises starting in Selimiye and Orhaniye heading to the Greek islands can now directly clear Customs at Bozburun, avoiding the long detour to Datca Customs down the Datca peninsula.

The nearest airport to our luxurious villas near Bozburun is Dalaman (DLM), which is about 2.5 hours transfer away by car. Next nearest is Bodrum, which is about a further 30 minutes away by car. The nearest large city to Bozburun is bustling Marmaris.

Bozburun, by contrast is a lovely relaxed town that makes its living mostly from the sea in terms of fishing and yacht/gulet charters. Most people arrive in Bozburun by yacht or gulet. This should not be surprising as Bozburun is also world-famous for the construction of wooden Turkish gulets, built entirely using centuries-old traditions.

Bozburun is an excellent place to retreat from the pressures of modern life. We hope to see you soon in beautiful Bozburun, staying in our luxury stone villas.

Weather


lvt-brochure.jpg

Please view the online brochure or download for an introduction to the Bozburun Peninsula.

Also shows fabulous villas with private pools.

Quotes

We have had the most glorious 2 weeks here and saddened by our departure tomorrow. We honestly do not want to leave!!  We thank you profusely for opening your home to us and for all the kind, generous and thoughtful touches and comforts of your “home away from home”. We have loved every minute, and have such fond memories  that will last a lifetime.
Amanda, Tim and family
Villa Nurtan

prenses_updates-71.jpg

Welcome to Bozburun, a corner of paradise with its matchless natural beauty, situated where the Aegean and the Mediterranean seas meet. With a population of just 2400, our quiet town is blessed with beautiful bays and coves, with the heritage of ancient civilizations. Bozburun is world famous for the construction of traditional wooden two masted, light rigged schooners – called Gulets. During the summer season Bozburun attracts many guests so you will find plenty of yachts and Gulets in our harbour. Many of our guests become captivated by Bozburun's beauty and return year after year, staying in luxury villas for rent.

7717873302_f352ddc303_z.jpg

Bozburun has a mild climate, so is warm all year around, producing a clean environment with abundant oxygen. Our peaceful environment means our guests leave us renewed, refreshed and happy after a stay in Bozburun. When staying in Bozburun, there are clean and comfortable pensions with reasonable prices, hotels, motels and boutique hotels that meet different holiday accommodation requirements. For eating, we have a number of restaurants that serve delicious and healthy sea food along with the favourite dishes from Turkish cuisine, with markets and weekly open market for self catering guests.

Around the town and harbour's edge you will find our coffee and tea houses offering a chance to refresh yourself and admire Bozburun, with souvenir shops for memories of your stay in Turkey.
For the best experience of Bozburun, I recommend swimming in our pristine waters around the bays and taking beautiful photos home of our breathtaking views. Bozburun literally means “bare point” in Turkish but if you take the effort to come and visit us, there’s no chance that you will find it bare or regret it.

Videos


 
Quotes

Well what can we say ... beautiful villa, wonderful location, great support team  - what else would you want?
Jane Howse

Villa Anni